top of page

SSPC Thames Meander 2016

Skiffer's who are now enrolled in the Official SSPC Thames Meander Club after completing all 4 days.

John Graham (SSPC)

Mary Sherry (SSPC)

Paul Neat (SSPC)

Steve Neat (SSPC)

Rachel Mason (SSPC)

Steve Dobson (SSPC)

Trevor Jackson (SSPC)

Chris Ramsay (TVSC)

John Scart (DSPC)

John Woolman (DSPC)

Phil Costello (WSPC)

Steve Myhill (WSPC)


Chris Morris (SSPC) 1d

Faithe Cockroft (SSPC) 2d

Emily Neat (SSPC) 1d

bottom of page